Kenneth Cole Apple Pay support?

Can I use my iPhone's Apple Pay wallet at Kenneth Cole? Does Kenneth Cole accept Apple Pay at the cash register? Can I use Apple Pay on Kenneth Cole's website or mobile app? Does kennethcole.com support Apple Pay?
Apple Pay support rating: 1.0 - 1 ratings
No, Kenneth Cole does not accept Apple Pay.
We researched this on Jun 5, 2017. Check Kenneth Cole's website to see if they have updated their Apple Pay policy since then.
Check website
However, Kenneth Cole does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Kenneth Cole coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 4 active coupons.
What other payment options does Kenneth Cole offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: Yes More details Debit & Prepaid Cards: Yes More details
Google Pay: No 3.7k stores offer this Apple Pay: No 1.6k stores offer this
Amazon Pay: No 1.5k stores offer this Bitcoin: No 226 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 designer & luxury fashion brands like Kenneth Cole that do accept Apple Pay:
Michael Kors (michaelkors.com) is a brand like Kenneth Cole that does accept Apple Pay.
View details
J. Crew (jcrew.com) is a brand like Kenneth Cole that does accept Apple Pay.
View details
Tory Burch (toryburch.com) is a brand like Kenneth Cole that does accept Apple Pay.
View details
Flannels (flannels.com) is a brand like Kenneth Cole that does accept Apple Pay.
View details
Burberry (us.burberry.com) is a brand like Kenneth Cole that does accept Apple Pay.
View details
Jimmy Choo (us.jimmychoo.com) is a brand like Kenneth Cole that does accept Apple Pay.
View details
Carola Zeta (carolazeta.com) is a brand like Kenneth Cole that does accept Apple Pay.
View details
Burberry UK (uk.burberry.com) is a brand like Kenneth Cole that does accept Apple Pay.
View details
Monnier Freres (monnierfreres.com) is a brand like Kenneth Cole that does accept Apple Pay.
View details
Barneys (barneys.com) is a brand like Kenneth Cole that does accept Apple Pay.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept Apple Pay
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Kenneth Cole
Get verified for Kenneth Cole and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Kenneth Cole's Apple Pay support?
Share your opinion
Rate Kenneth Cole's Apple Pay support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Kenneth Cole's Apple Pay
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
318
Jun 5, 2017

Kenneth Cole FAQ

Does Kenneth Cole accept PayPal?

Does Kenneth Cole accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does Kenneth Cole accept Google Pay?

Does Kenneth Cole accept Apple Pay?

Does Kenneth Cole accept Amazon Pay?

Does Kenneth Cole accept Bitcoin?

View full FAQ
kennethcole.com
Rated 4.1 - 39 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Kenneth Cole?
Get Verified for Kenneth Cole
Become a verified brand rep for Kenneth Cole and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required